Something must break

Interviews are a lot of interviewing…


Interviews are a lot of interviewing…

At this moment, I’m sitting on my couch, after having been to a job interview. In two hours from now, I’m attending a second one. I might later today receive a call which states I am to go to another interview tomorrow, as a follow-up for today’s interview.

If, on the other hand, I’ll get called to say the follow-up interview on Monday, I will probably not be much outside my apartment tomorrow. I’ll just stay in and search for new jobs. I may even treat myself with a nice little movie or reading a bit more in “1984” by George Orwell (which I must say, despite not being too excited about starting it, I now HIGHLY recommend!). But that’s for tomorrow. Today, I’ll be interviewed and eating something…good. Perhaps I’ll test my relatively new oven for how it works on pizza. I love pizza and I love my new oven.

Leave a Reply

