Something must break

Rock & Roll


Title: Led Zeppelin – Rock & Roll

I chose this title because of the lyrics. “It’s been a long time since I rock & rolled. It’s been a long time since I did this stroll. Let me get it back, let me get it back, let me get it back. It’s been a long lonely, lonely, lonely, lonely time.”
So in other words, it’s a good description of my blogging. I haven’t blogged here in ages. At least it feels like ages. And that despite all the things that have happened.

But I’m not going to make a superblogpost now about all the stuff that’s happened. No.

image

I thought a photo was in its place after having been away so long. Photographer: me.

What I’m going to do, is just to let you know I will soon be updating the page quite a lot. I’m thinking loads of more pages, more diversity to the site and really just make it into more of a website than a blog…with a blog.

I’ll let you know when I start. But it won’t be now, and it won’t be this weekend. No pressure, so may forget all about it.

Hope you’re all having a GREAT weekend!

Leave a Reply

