Something must break

Sonic Lizzzten


Saanalogie

Image via Wikipedia. Non-related

This post is going to be informative. That is what it’s all about.

 

You see, it will be about something I will try from now on to make. It is going to be called “Sonic Lizzzten” (as a pun between my nick name and the word “listen”). It will be a radio show, hosted by me, where I talk about many things here in life, but most importantly, music. I will recommend music to listen to, talk about music history, and I will even play songs (just like an ordinary radio show), but the songs will be bootlegs, as I otherwise might get into some legal trouble (and I do not believe I will if I use bootlegs, but we’ll see).

 

It will start some time soon, but when it is up, I don’t quite now. It also will probably not be regularly to a specific day of the week, as this is almost impossible to keep. To begin with, it will be hard to know when the next show will arrive, but I am planning to at least try to keep it as regular as one show per week in December (when I hopefully move out).

 

I hope someone likes this idea, and if someone has any suggestion as to how I should broadcast them, please do leave replies on that. Otherwise, it’ll probably be SoundCloud or YouTube or something. Let me know if you even have an opinion on which of these services you’d rather prefer I used.

 

That’s it for now! I will start WordPressing more soon!

Leave a Reply

