Something must break

Longing To Belong


Title: Eddie Vedder – Longing To Belong

 

Hello. I’m not very much active lately. It’s basically because I’m thinking a lot of thoughts I don’t want to share. I don’t want others to have them, because they basically ruin it for me. I’ve come to a thought and a train of thought which really has led me to be suicidal. Or actually, perhaps it’s better described as nonchalant about life. There is however an exception to this situation, and that is whenever I’m with my girlfriend. To me, that seems like I’m putting a lot of weight on her shoulders. But it’s the truth. It’s how things are.

 

Unfortunately, she’s not sleeping in the same bed as me tonight.

One response

  1. Pingback: Being Nonchalant « The Wandering Mind

Leave a Reply

