Something must break

Let It Roll All Night Long


Title: The Doors – Roadhouse Blues

 

I don’t think most people in this world really have enough to say, to really blog as often as they do. Either I’m right, or I’m really just not getting how much you really should pour out in this world. I really don’t think you’re interested in reading about my daily outfit or what I ate for breakfast or what colour I’m thinking of. Neither do I think you’re interested in knowing that John Mayer listens to B.B.King’s “Live At The Regal” before doing a live show or such information. I really don’t think so, otherwise, I’d probably give you all these sorts of information daily. But I don’t, so unless someone out there comments me wrong here, I’m going to keep having this thought and follow that.

 

It feels like a lot of things are happening in my life. Almost like if something new is supposed to happen every single day. Of course, at the age I am, I’m supposed to be able to handle this easily, but it would be better if I had a bit more training with this during the last five years or so. I used to be a lot with friends and do a lot of stuff, but haven’t been up to these kinds of things the last five years. The closest is spending time with my girlfriend because of the travelling we have to go through to make that happen, but that’s still not the same thing. Anyways, if you’re not getting my point, I’m getting tired. I’m especially tired of being nagged about having to rehearse my driving all the fucking time. REALLY tired of that one. I shouldn’t have said yes to start driving again at the time I did.

 

To be quite honest, I’m as good as done with school now. It’s a hard feeling, since I always feel it being hard to quit or change a school. I’ll get through it, of course, but kind of hard and just weird not to be seeing the same people anymore. You get used to seeing the same people day after day, listening in on other people’s conversations, having a spot of your own in that specific society or community, if you’d like. It was easier to change school last time, because a lot of the same people were going to go to the same school I was starting, but now, now I’m not going to a new school. I’m going to try to make a worker out of me. Move out, start working. I’ll basically change everything in how my life is today. New profession, new city, new responsibility, new home, new way of meeting my girlfriend, new people.

Leave a Reply

