Something must break

Storm Warning


Title: Dr. John – Storm Warning

 

Today’s title hasn’t really got a lot to do with my post, it’s just…such…an…AWESOME…song…/instrumental. By Dr. John. The Night Tripper. God damn it, New Orleans rocks hard. I’ll write another post on that, right after this one.

 

I thought I’d make a post with some photos for once, since I got some cool/cute buttons by mail today, and I like them so much, I thought I’d share them with you. Thank God for eBay and their RIDICULOUSLY low prices on certain things.

 

So here they are:

2011-05-03 15.34.33

2011-05-03 15.34.44

(Both photos were taken from me, buttons can be found on eBay)

 

SAVE THE ICEBERGS, FOLKS!

“Peace out”

Leave a Reply

