Something must break

Windows Live Writer


I’m pretty much just writing to you now to let you know I’ve started using Windows Live Writer for this blog, which’ll hopefully give me more willpower to post. I’ve also done some thinking about my blogs, and will probably try to be more active from now on, so you try to do the same right back at me, alright?

 

Also considering making a new blog eventually that’ll be more of a newspaperish blog, but we’ll see what will come of the idea. Most likely it’ll just vanish in the wind, but it would be cool and maybe lead to a job some day.

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Thinking of writing something… « Mentality's Mind

  2. Pingback: Disappointment: No Decent Offline Blog Editors For Android | LEHSYS

Leave a Reply

