Something must break

There Is No Way To Say It All


Title: Sondre Lerche – Say It All

I’m sorry I’ve been basically dead these last few weeks to you, but it just haven’t really felt like much fun returning to WordPress. There seems to be quite a few problems with trying to run at least three blogs at the same time and make them all interesting (and good looking). It would be so much easier if I had a way of making at least two of them communicating together, so that if I was to post on one of them, it would automatically be sent to the other as well. But so far, I haven’t had the brains to figure out how to do so between WordPress and Blogger successfully.

Another reason it’s not that fun returning to my blogs, is the problem with my lacking of Google AdSense. I’d probably blog like hell if I had that again. Sadly, they just won’t reopen my account or open for the possibility of me making another/new account. I tried sending them an e-mail last summer, but they have yet to reply… And God damn it, how can you reach the biggest company in the world? Why can’t Yahoo! or someone have like a “Yahoo! Sense Ad” or something?

Anyone knows how to help with my problem? Please reply “No” if you don’t, so I’ll know at least someone’s read about my problem

Leave a Reply

