Something must break

Wrath of


I do believe posting like crazy, as I am now, will get me more readers, actually. Despite much of this being nonsense whilst what I’ve used to be posting has been real hard work of thoughts and events. I like the fact of that I’ve lost so much pressure now by taking back my own blog. The only promise I’ll keep, is that I will TRY to include titles on the post, but I’m not going to promise that I’ll always include one. My blog has become a total anarchy. FEEL MY WRATH! HAHAHA! Or just read my posts, whichever you choose.

Leave a Reply

