Something must break

If you want to expand your mind…


I just thought up a genius idea! At least it is to me. What if I made an arrangement, where all of you saved up about…£5 each month or each week, and then I told you something you ought to get for that price or less! What do you all think of it?

Most of the time, it would probably be like a CD or a DVD at Play.com, where they don’t charge you for shipping. It would be a great way to expand your collection and expand your taste and knowledge.

Let me know and get back to me. I could just do like a post a week where I recommended an item and told you a bit about it and so on.

I guess you can sort of call the whole idea for a “purchase club”, just like there are book clubs and so on.

One response

  1. AS

    That’s a great idea! But as you know, i’m broke as fuck so, yeah :p

    06/04/2011 at 13:24

Leave a Reply

