Something must break

Cold, school, Johnny Cash, live albums and more


When did I last post now? Who knows and who reads and who cares, really. I’m sick, that’s probably why I’m not much here. Sick, but “in action” as you might say. Still keeping in school. People do get disgusted by me clearing my nose in one of my many paper tissues though, so I try not to do that too much. My mouth is very dry lately from breathing through it all the time instead of my nose. It’s making me thirsty, without actually wanting to drink anything. That’s annoying and irritating…if there’s a difference between the two.

Funny thing I just discovered: I’ve added a bookmark to the “Add new post” on my WordPress to make me post more often. Working much? Can’t really try to defend that statement. (Now I have to go clean my nose. Back again.) There should be an option to write little comments on the side of my posts. I’d write down what song I was listening to all the time, so that you could see what I was listening to. I’m just listening to Johnny Cash‘s “At Folsom Prison” (all the way through) now. Lovely piece of music. Can’t think of a better live album, really. I mean…Nirvana’s “MTV Unplugged In New York” is REALLY great as well, but it’s more great for when you’re sad, not all of the time. This album is good for all occasions, I think.

Leave a Reply

