Something must break

I love you, Emma


Introduction to this post: I wrote the following post on the train on my way home from being with my girlfriend yesterday. Thought it should be noted.

Title: Words of my heart

It’s been about four minutes since I saw you now and a couple more since we physically parted. Already I can”t wait till it’s Friday to meet you once again. Maybe we should meet more often on Fridays? I’m not sure. Would be great!

To be frankly honest, I can’t wait till it’s weekend at all. I’ll spend the whole weekend with my girlfriend Emma, and I just love it when we spend an entire weekend together. But then again, I always love spending time with Emma. I can’t ever really wait till it’s time to meet once again. Next year will very hopefully be a good year. If everything turns the way I want them to, it’ll be a VERY good year!

Leave a Reply

