Something must break

Falling in love is so hard on the knees


image

Title: Aerosmith – Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)

Yesterday, I was on a lovely date with my dear Emma. I wasn’t in the best shape, so we didn’t do very much, but we did do some nice things.

First of all, we talked! God, I love talking with her. It’s so good and comforting and it’s just nothing like talking to anyone else. She really knows me and gets me, and I her! I know we didn’t really sit down and talk seriously or anything like that, but it was just really something to talk to her, like really TALK, again. It doesn’t happen as often as it used to do. I think it’s because of me.

Second, we had fun! I’ve missed that so much as well! I mean, it wasn’t just tickling, we actually had fun both verbally and physically without just tickling. That was so fun and good and it filled me with a warmth I haven’t really felt in a while. I feel kind of embarresed for feeling all these feelings, but…I do.

Then to what we did. We walked to the Norwegian opera hall in Oslo and just felt the sun warm us while we were talking and having fun and we kissed and took pictures and…I was really happy. I felt a sort of happiness I hadn’t felt in a while.

But after a while, it got kind of chilly for me, so we went back to her place eventually, where we lied down and just talked and kissed for two hours. I miss her. I miss holding her in my arms, watching her face, feeling the warm feeling of safety. Feeling her arms around me as well.

Then we went to the cinema to watch the movie “Black Swan”. I couldn’t really stop looking at her. I wanted to just keep on watching her and kiss her during the whole movie. The movie was interesting, but I was more interested in my girlfriend. I don’t know why, but I’m very much in love with her lately.

After the movie, we headed back to her place, where we would eat trout for dinner. It tasted good, but I get full pretty fast when I’m sick, so I could only take one plate of it. It was a really pleassant dinner. There was laughter and joy and I felt like things were as they should be.

The rest of the day and date, I don’t wanna talk about. It’s a bit too personal. I just hope nothing I’ve already said is too personal as well. At least I hope it’s not for anyone but me.

One response

  1. emma

    <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3 you are lovely

    07/03/2011 at 17:46

Leave a Reply

