Something must break


I’m really not sure when I posted last, so just let me check that before I go on to tell you things you most likely already know…

 

Okay, so you already know I’m sick and you already know I’ve gotten myself a new computer as well. Then…basically, little has changed. I feel like I’m better than I was the last time I posted at least, but where I am compared to yesterday or the day before that, I’m not completely sure of. I’ve found out I’ll keep to the bed for a while today. Not mainly because of my condition, but to not infect my mother and not be in her way all day. Looking forward to getting better.

Leave a Reply

