Something must break

We All Live In A Yellow Submarine


A Llama lying down, also called "kushing&...

Image via Wikipedia

Title: The Beatles – Yellow Submarine

 

I’ve been gone way too long, but it’s not that fun posting through my phone and my computer isn’t working straight lately, so thereby I don’t post as much. Will have to use phone, yes, I do realize that, but…yeah.

 

Tomorrow I’m turning 19 years old. That’s quite a lot of years. I’m not looking forward to this age, but I guess there is no choice. It’s either live to become 19 or…well, die really. And I’ve figured I don’t wanna die for this.

 

I’m crazy busy at school this week, so I’m a bit stressed out + a lot of other things are happening at the same time.

 

Here’s a picture of a llama for you!:

 

Llama llama llama llama llama llama llama llama. Llamas are awesome.

 

Well, good bye, the next time I’ll post I’ll probably be 19 years old. 25th of February is my birthday

 

Leave a Reply

