Something must break

One Night With You Is What I’m Out Praying For


image

Title: Elvis Presley (originally Dave Bartholomew if I remember his name correctly) – One Night

I’m very happy right now, and that should be documented as well! Right now, I’ve recently shaved for the first time in 18 days, which makes my head so much lighter to carry around. The reason for my…shave-age (not sure if that’s the right way of using “-age” but it seemed cool) is that my darling Emma is coming to me tomorrow and will stay till the next day. It’s been a long time since we last met now, so I’m both nervous and really looking forward to it. It’s kind of like how it felt like meeting her the first time again.

I’m also a bit happy about the fact of that it’s weekend now, though I’ve attended school only briefly this week, I still enjoy a good weekend. Also, I got something by mail today, and I always enjoy receiving things by mail. Mail is such a cozy thing that people seems to have stopped sending each other. Even e-mails aren’t that normal to receive from people you know! I sometimes still writes letters, but I too does not use mail very frequently. Will try to make people use it more some time.

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!!

Question:
Do you send anyone letters?

Leave a Reply

