Something must break

I May Be Paranoid, But Not An Android


A photograph of a metro Wi-Fi antenna in Minne...

Image via Wikipedia

Title: Radiohead – Paranoid Android

 

I figured that THIS was the title I SHOULD have used on my previous post! I mean, it’s got the word “ANDROID” in it!!!!! How can it be better than that? Guess I forgot my mind somewhere…gotta let Pixies find it (musical reference…the REAL alternative rock, because there was a time when that was really a genre and not just something you called EVERYTHING that was rock, band (the) Pixies have a song called “Where Is My Mind?” on their debut album “Surfer Rosa” from 1988, and on another note, that band is really the biggest influence on Nirvana’s album “Nevermind” and people have several times said that “Nevermind” is the Pixies album that Pixies never made, because it’s SO much alike Pixies’ style). That was a long insertion, don’t you think? And now I linked a lot of the things as well. Well, well, you gotta learn something sometimes, don’t you?

 

Today I was at school again for the first time in one week and two days, and though I had quite a short day, I’m so exhausted I barely have the energy to talk to people and to sit up and pay attention to things. Considering going to sleep now, because I think I may have slept little tonight. I couldn’t fall asleep tonight, and I didn’t sleep a lot in the morning either, so I’ve slept about…5-6 hours, maybe? Somewhere around that.

 

How did you like the previous post, by the way? I made it with my Android, but haven’t checked it out yet myself. You know what? I SHOULD check it out, so hold on, and let me check it now! … Seems quite nice, doesn’t it? The picture was just taken to have a picture in the post as well, and since I wasn’t dressed and isn’t very comfortable with uploading pictures of me to begin with, I took one of my towel. I don’t like to post pictures of me, because I sometimes tend to open up a bit much on my blog, and so I don’t want everyone to be able to find me as easy as nothing, so therefore I try to keep a slight distance from pictures of me and information that makes people from my reality able to find me easily. But some people I trust enough to actually tell them about this blog and such things. I keep different aliases because sometimes one of my aliases have been found by too many people, and so anyone can basically find me. I have one alias that’s sort of a “bait alias” for everyone, because it’s been discovered by so many people, I don’t even care anymore. But both me and my girlfriend knows of all of my aliases, because her I trust.

 

I’m gonna try to post more here now. REALLY! After all, now I’ve got a handy little phone with a handy little app that makes posting easier than anything basically, so if I’m bored and/or find something to write about, I can do it pretty good anywhere! And then I can save it as a draft if I’m out of cash to upload it with if I’m not nearby an open WiFi. Also, I might be uploading more pictures and maybe even videos, because I think it’s really easy to do so with it. I’ll try to find you some cool and pretty pictures. Maybe I’ll even sometimes just post to post a picture or a video? Who knows?

 

Maybe I should start using YouTube more as well. But the problem is: What should I really do on YouTube? I have no idea what I should upload to YouTube that I can’t upload other places. Maybe I should be a guru, trying to teach YouTubers everything I know or can think of a way of teaching away at least. We’ll see what I’ll do, but I don’t really think I’ll go to YouTube, because though it’s a huge platform, I really can’t see what I REALLY need to be there for yet. Then again, am I REALLY needed here?

Leave a Reply

