Something must break

Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?


Apostrophe (')

Image via Wikipedia

Title: Frank Zappa – Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?

Why did I stop listening to Frank Zappa?:

This is a question I asked myself earlier today, and found I didn’t know why. I listened to him at ALL time about 3/4 of a year ago, and listened him up to a 3d place in my Last.fm, but then I suddenly stopped and haven’t heard a single song by him afterwards. And no matter how hard I try to remember, I can’t remember quite exactly what the reason was. I sometimes do this thing. I lose memories of things that have been important to me earlier or later on. For example can I not remember Alexander in 8th grade, though he was one of my best friends in 9th grade, 10th grade and before 8th grade as well. I’ve tried to remember SOMETHING, just having seen him, but I can’t. Not because he wasn’t present in the classroom, but because I just can’t.

Why I keep forgetting things like this, I don’t know. I’m not sure if I want to start listening again or not, but some things I can not redo or undo…or actually, most things you can’t undo. You can just make up for it or try to prevent it from going further.

-“You might find a metaphor in everything” me

Leave a Reply

