Something must break

But I Wanna Be A Paperback Writer


Title: The BeatlesPaperback Writer

 

Yes, it’s been FOREVER since I posted, I KNOW! But it’s been Christmas, AND New Year’s, so to everyone: MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR! (Though it’s utterly delayed).

 

I’ve been reading quite a lot lately (probably because I am to be finished with my book till tomorrow, and I’ve got more than a hundred pages left), and I’m liking it. That’s so fun and exiting, but hush! Don’t tell anyone about it! Unless they wanna buy me books they don’t talk about and that might be VERY interesting to me.

 

Other than that, I’ve been busy with my favorite reason for being busy lately. I’ve been a lot with my girlfriend, AND we’ve gotten to have sleepovers, so we haven’t had to go back and forth between our places (which is kinda long, since we’re in a long distance relationship)! In addition to that, yesterday it was two years since we met, so that cause for a celebration! We celebrated the best way possible to me: in each others arms, kissing.

I love you, Emma! ❤

You’re the love of my life, baby 🙂 ❤

Personal photo, taken from a New Year’s Eve walk me and my girlfriend went on

Well, I’ll leave you with a question now then:

What’s the BEST thing (the one you got most exited about) you got for Christmas?

2 responses

  1. emma

    hihi, finen ❤

    det fineste jeg fikk var en boks med masse godteri. og ikke bare det, boksen var utrolig søt. og ikke bare det, godteriet var utrolig godt og veldig veldig typisk meg. så den som ga meg det, kjenner meg nok veldig godt altså 🙂 så ja, jeg ble utrolig glad for det. tusen takk, kjærsten min ❤

    03/01/2011 at 23:33

  2. Your site is looking tight. You have some writing skills. I get paid $10-$50 per blog review I author. It is an awesome way to make extra cash in todays economy. The company I author for has quite a few openings if you enjoy writing as much as me.

    Bloggers Wanted

    02/02/2011 at 14:45

Leave a Reply

