Something must break

I’ll Have A Blue Christmas Without You


Christmas Duets

Image via Wikipedia

Title: Elvis PresleyBlue Christmas

The title is a reference to a VERY fine Christmas song. Should be heard by Elvis Presley. I think I’m in a bit of a Elvis state of mind lately, but it might just be for a couple of days, since it started last night.

Christmas is upon us, ladies and gentlemen, and I can really not wait! I’m not sure what it is I’m really waiting for, but I think what I’m most exited about is for everyone else to open their gifts from me. I hope they spread a bit of joy this year (as well as every other year). That sure would be fine.

I’m starting to get pretty annoyed with my computer being unable to load things from its DVD/CD drive. It’s so annoying! So I’m not really sure what I am to do about it, but I gotta do something, because I don’t like using Spotify to listen to music I’ve got on CD.

Later on today, my girlfriend will be headin’ out of town…her town, that is, since we’re in a long distance relationship.

That turned out to be a bit of a dead end, because I didn’t know how to continue that sentence. But anyways, I will miss her a lot, but hopefully we’ll be together a lot during this Christmas. I miss her a lot lately, and we’re having SUCH A GREAT (TREMENDOUS actually!) time together when we’re together, so I REALLY DO hope we’ll be together A LOT! I also hope she’ll come here to celebrate New Year’s Eve with me!

Well, on that note, I’ll stop pressing now. I hope you enjoyed a bit of a post, and that you comment, because I REALLY do like receiving comments!

One response

  1. emma

    JEG VET IKKE HVA JEG SKAL SI HELT, MEN JEG ELSKER DEG OG JEG HÅPER VI SKAL VÆRE MASSE SAMMEN I JULA OGSÅ ❤

    24/12/2010 at 00:49

Leave a Reply

