Something must break

December 5


Sorry for not posting for 3d and 4th of December, but I was a bit busy.

I can’t really realize it’s less than 20 days left till Christmas eve! I can’t really believe it’s December either, though. It’s still summer outside in my head. In reality, it’s minus 15 Celsius degrees (which in Fahrenheit is…5 degrees?) when it’s on it’s warmest these days.

My baby’s in London now, and I miss her more than ever! I think she should stop by my house when she gets back from there…though it’s a bit difficult to manage, though.

Question:
Does anyone even read these posts?

Leave a Reply

