Something must break

And There Are No Truths Outside The Gates Of Eden


Title: Bob DylanGates Of Eden

I’ve listened to this song a lot of times today. Somehow, it got into my brain and got stuck, and so I had to find out what song it was, since I had no idea whatsoever other than it being a Bob Dylan song.

But yeah, other than that, it’s snowed today (and the night till today), and it’s been settling, so that’s a good thing (in my eyes, since I like snow, and I think it brightens up the world a bit).

Question: What’s the last Bob Dylan song you listened to?

Leave a Reply

