Something must break

I’m In Love With My Car, Got A Thing For My Automobile


Title: Queen – I’m In Love With My Car (which is one of their best songs in my opinion!)

 

Photo taken from http://images.thetruthaboutcars.com/2009/10/Reliant-Robin-1e.jpg

 

Yes, I’m going to use somebody’s photo who’s probably not authorized it, but it’s just to show you this amazing car! I’m saying all this in a bit of a sarcastic tone, but still, I’d like to have a Reliant Robin! It’s a cool car that stands out from the crowd, and if you pay attention, you’ll probably see it many times around. It’s also tiny enough to actually not cause you too much trouble if you drive into…say, a mall. But then again, this “super car” does have quite a few down-sides. For example is it light enough to actually carry it away, so you can’t really rely on it to be there still if you leave it at a parking lot to go shopping. It’s also only got three wheels, which is a bit unpractical. It haven’t got much baggage space either, but it has actually got two seats…though I’m not sure if two people CAN sit in it at the same time.

 

But yeah, the main purpose of me posting this car and something about it, was to raise the awareness of its existence, letting people who’ve seen it know what it’s called and just, if nothing else, as a memo for myself, because I think it’s a cool car, though it’s not very functional in probably any way really.

 

Oh, and people I’ve taken the picture from: PLEASE forgive me, but it was just the coolest picture I could find of it!

 

Question: What do you think of the Reliant Robin?

2 responses

  1. emma

    .. og jeg som trodde du ikke var en guttete gutt, og så finner jeg ut at du liker biler. huffhuffhuff. jaja, jeg får vel elske deg allikevel da… kanskje.

    08/11/2010 at 23:37

  2. The content on this publish is really a single of the top material that I’ve ever occur across. I love your article, I’ll appear back to verify for new posts.

    06/12/2010 at 21:46

Leave a Reply

