Something must break

When You Came In The Air Went Out


Title: Jace Everett – Bad Things

(and yes, I’ll probably use this song again, because I like Jace Everett’s music, though he’s got many other great songs that’s not “Bad Things”)

 

The reason behind my choice of “title song” right now, was because I changed my background on WordPress to be a True Blood wallpaper I made myself during some spare time at school this week. I might change it from black text to red-bloodish text, but for now I’m keeping the black text. The other one looks better as a wallpaper, but we’ll see what’ll happen here.

Leave a Reply

