Something must break

Come As You Are, As A Friend, As I Want You To Be


Title: NirvanaCome As You Are

So, I’m not posting a lot lately. It’s not you, it’s me, to say it like that. It’s mostly because every time I get on my computer now and I go online, I let it open my previously closed tabs, because I’m meaning to buy something at the Autumn sale of Play.com. I’m not precisely sure what to purchase there quite yet, but I’m a hell of a lot closer than I was when I started watching.

Anyways, I don’t have a hundred things to tell you now anyways. At least not that I can think of. Dylan rocks, just so y’all know, and I like making and playing music. Also, I love my girlfriend. There’s pretty much what you need to know.

I don’t really know what to post about, and those kind of posts are so bad, that I’ll stop now.
BUT! I could include this great picture I took at the beginning of this day:

Photo by me

And yes, that’s the view from my bedroom.

Question:

Do you have Nirvana’s “Nevermind” in your collection? And yes, I mean LEGALLY! Like, not-downloaded for free

Leave a Reply

