Something must break

Mobile blogging


So here I sit now, with 7 pens in one hand and a toy store bag with an electric cable extention in the other, waiting for a teacher I don’t know to come back to her office and take the bag away from me, and an office to open after having lunch to take the pens away. I don’t know how long it’ll be till I’ll get rid of the bag, but it’s only 5 minutes till the office re-opens.

There’s a lot of changes going on in my life and around me lately. Guess that’s what it’s like graduating high school. It’s the start of the year. But for some unknown reason am I…happy. I’m satisfied and don’t worry about anything in the world, though I’ve got things to worry about. Problems in my life. I’ve changed.

Leave a Reply

