Something must break

Trouble With Dreams Is They Don’t Come True


Blinking Lights and Other Revelations

Image via Wikipedia

Title: Eels – Trouble With Dreams

I’ve got an idea for something to do. I want my WordPress site to be as cool and fine looking as possible, and it would be great for it to be like a “hang out” place, so I’m thinking what if I post the coolest/nicest looking/cutest/funniest/best pictures/wallpapers I can find on each of my post, so that people get to see something that’s actually interesting as well? Let me know what you think of that idea. I could also have the best pics on a site of its own. The real big problem with the idea is copyright and stuff like that.

I’m listening a bit to Eels now. It’s great music that reminds me of a lot, and was my favorite band back in ’04 or something like that. The favorite song was “Fresh Feeling”. I have to make the album “Blinking Lights And Other Revelations” a “perfect” album, because:
1. It’s got SUCH a great feel to it for me

2. My girlfriend bought it for me for Christmas gift

3. I like double disc albums lately, and it’s fun and challenging to “get into” them, if you understand what I mean

4.  It’s got several songs containing the words “Blinking Lights” in its title, which is kinda cool to do on one album

5. The title of the songs “Bride Of Theme From Blinking Lights” and “Theme For A Pretty Girl That Makes You Believe God Exists”

And it’s just…yeah, it should become one of my favorite albums.

I’m thinking of yet another page idea, but we’ll see. That one I CAN start making!

The question is as said earlier, what do you think of the first idea?

Leave a Reply

