Something must break

Gotta Gotta Gotta Get Away


IMG_9928

Image by 2spacesNoTabs via Flickr

Title: The Rolling Stones – Gotta Get Away

It’s been stuck to my brain for 7 hours now.

It’s been a long time since I posted, I know, but it’s not my fault really. The reason for the “long” break, is that my OS (operative system) on this computer failed me a couple of days ago, and I haven’t really been able to get back onto it until tonight, so I’m FAR behind on the “Most Special Tweets Of The Week”-project now.

I don’t really know what to tell you about my life lately now. I just feel like there’s a lot and nothing happening lately. Learned how to make deadly gas today and smelled a chemical that apparently WILL burn to your bones if you get it on your skin.

I’ve become a bit addicted to this game called Minecraft. It’s got crappy graphics, but it’s got SUCH a GREAT and ADDICTIVE game! It’s one of the games who’s most worthy of being called a sandbox-game. If you buy/try it, change it to at least “Normal” on difficulty, because you GOTTA have SOMETHING attacking you!

I don’t know what more to post, so let’s have a picture and a question.

What’s your OS?

Leave a Reply

