Something must break

When You’ve Made Your Mind Up Forever To Be Mine


Title: Donovan – Sunshine Superman

I love Sunshine Superman. It’s a great song. I think I’d love the album

as well, but I just don’t have the great want for it at any time I’m really looking for music to buy, which is kinda sad, because I think it would suit me fine.

ANYWAYS, I’m broke now, so I can’t really buy it now, and I’ve been so stupid that I’ve been looking at this sale on Play.com. It’s a great website for my kind of stuff to buy. The only problem right now is that I don’t have the £20 I wanna spend there (or actually, I wanna spend…£37,93). £20 is approximately $30.

So, what more do I really have to say now? Not much, really. I’m just alone right now in every way, so I’m posting to feel less alone. I’m thinking  a lot lately about my life and everything about it, so I feel like I’m not very interesting lately. I’m becoming a bit of a selfish person, but maybe it’s just me recognizing it right now. I’ve probably always been selfish. I just don’t know what to do about many things right now, but things have a way of sorting themselves out. Remember that, my friend.

Question:

What’s your favorite animal?

3 responses

  1. Mine’s penguins. They rock. Penguins and sheeps

    27/08/2010 at 19:48

  2. Åshild

    Cat!

    In every life we have some trouble, when you worry you make it double. Don’t worry, be happy 😀

    28/08/2010 at 14:57

  3. Emma

    HORSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (I guess this is my first comment written on English).

    I have to admit I really like rabbits, dogs, donkeys, goats, giraffes (?) and tigers too. And cats! And zebras! Lions…

    29/08/2010 at 23:22

Leave a Reply

