Something must break

People Get Ready


Title: The Impressions – People Get Ready

Photo by me, of me

I just posted my 1000th tweet on my current Twitter user. It’s a bit of a special feeling. I made my current Twitter user on 9th of January this year, and I’ve tweeted about the last 400 tweets the two last months. I actually prefer Twitter rather than Facebook, because it’s more open and easy and simple, and it feels more right and cozy, and you don’t HAVE to make follow EVERYONE you know on Twitter, but people actually get offended if you don’t accept their friend requests on Facebook. Of course, you get in a way more privacy on Facebook, since you choose who sees what there, but I just feel much more comfortable doing ANYTHING on Twitter!

Question:

What do you prefer? Twitter or Facebook?

One response

  1. Emma

    you are OH so cute 🙂

    22/08/2010 at 23:36

Leave a Reply

