Something must break

>We’ll Meet Again


>

We’ll meet again
Don’t know where
Don’t know when
But I’m sure we’ll meet again
Some sunny day

Title: Johnny Cash (but ORIGINALLY Vera Lynn in the 40’s) – We’ll Meet Again

The title song of today is one of my favorite songs of all time. Just so you know

I’m going away for quite a few days from tomorrow on. I’m leaving for England. Brighton first, then London. I’m probably gonna be blogging a little bit with my mobile. My mobile blog is, as said before, http://soniclizzzmobile.blogspot.com/

Don’t think there’s a lot more I’ll be saying now, since nothing too much has happened now. But be sure to check up on my mobile blog, because I won’t be blogging here for a while!

Have a GREAT summer!

Leave a Reply

