Something must break

>Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart


>

Title: HIM – Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart

I think I’m turning jealous a lot more than usually lately, because my girlfriend seems to be uninterested in me, and not love me anymore, to be quite honest with you. She doesn’t always say it back when I tell her I love her, she stopped having me in her nick on MSN and I feel like she’s embarresed about me. And my jealous mind also tells me that she can remove me from her nick and such so that she can get other guys interested in her and have an affair behind my back.

You’re all I ever wanted, yes you, my love

Leave a Reply

