Something must break

>And I’m Ready To Take Your Sweet Six Six Six


>

Title: HIM – Your Sweet Six Six Six

Right now, I’m a bit pissed off. I just got HIM’s “Razorblade Romance” as a vinyl today, which WAS supposed to have this track list:

I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy)
Poison Girl
Join Me In Death
Right Here In My Arms
Gone With The Sin
Razorblade Kiss
Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart
Heaven Tonight
Death Is In Love With Us
Resurrection
One Last Time
Sigillum Diaboli
The 9th Circle

But instead, it’s got this track list:

Your Sweet Six Six Six
Poison Girl
Join Me In Death
Right Here In My Arms
Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart
Wicked Game
I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy)
Gone With The Sin
Razorblade Kiss
Resurrection
Death Is In Love With Us
Heaven Tonight
Sigillum Diaboli
One Last Time

Now, you might say “What’s the big deal? You got one more song!” but the big deal, is that that ONE song I lost from the first album that was replaced with two others, was the song I mainly bought this vinyl for. “The 9th Circle” is nearly impossible to get a hold on at all, and to get it on vinyl is nearly impossible, so therefore I bought this album, since I love HIM and I want as many of their songs as possible (since absolutely EVERY HIM song I’ve ever heard has been perfect, and I’ve heard them all).

But it’s got pretty good quality. Some skipping of songs, but mainly great. Had a lot of problems to get Audacity to be able to play it though, but it seems to work…for now.

Yesterday evening I was out fishing with a friend of mine. We both rode scooters (or mopeds) out there, which was his first time ever driving a moped. We didn’t get a single fish, but I don’t regret it despite of that.

Today, I’ve been home all day because there just isn’t any school. I apperently got really sleepy from yesterday’s trip, because I slept for 11 hours straight tonight. That’s…quite a lot, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

