Something must break

>Last Dance With Mary Jane


>

Title: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Mary Jane’s Last Dance

I thought it suited well to have this as a blog title now. Listening to the song, and I was gonna buy my cool T-shirt on this post anyways (look above!).

Now I’m dizzy again…that sucks…

Well, I’m gonna try to blog without reading now then. I think I’m doing well. with that. I usually write without looking anyways.

Today I’ve been celebrating my girlfriend’s future birthday. It’s not gonna be until 9th of June, but it’s always nice to be early, ain’t it? No, not really, but everyone’s too busy with different things around her birthday, so this was the closest we could get. I always enjoy spending time with ms Universe and her family. Her family is the best there is. We were 22 people there to celebrate her birthday today! Also, they all seem to care about each other and ms Universe…while I on the other hand, haven’t even heard my dad tell me he loves me since I was in Elementary School. I don’t like my family. It would be okay, if at least they were nice, but my dad seems to hate me, and they’re all just so…cruel.

But back to the birthday celebration of today. What more was there to say? It was a great day, lots of guests, and I always enjoy celebrating things with ms Universe and her family without mine being there. After the “party”, I had to get back to my town, and so I had to take the train. Me and my girlfriend’s had some…troubles since then. But things are straightening out now. That’s what it’s like to be with perfect ms Universe. Things might get bumpy on the road of our relationship, but they keep straightening out.

Tomorrow’s filled up with school, and that’s not so…nice. The “bumpyness” has made me not being able to read for my physics test this evening, and since I haven’t read before either, the test will go shit…and it’s tomorrow…”yes!”.

I’m a bit…away from my mind today, so I may have forgotten to write about something. Don’t know why I’m like this today, but I’ve been like it since I woke up this morning. I’m not sure about a lot of things. And what’s real and what’s made up, is hard for me to seperate these days.

Leave a Reply

