Something must break

>Don’t Do Me Like That


>

Title: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Don’t Do Me Like That

I don’t think I should blog about today right now, because I’m just not in that mood at this very moment. Right now, I’m jealous. I’m jealous because my girlfriend is surrounded by boys she’ve liked before me, and I think they all look better than me, and they can sing and play guitar really well, and it’s just…I can’t take it EXACTLY RIGHT NOW!

I can feel her all over me. I can feel that she’s been on me today. I like that feeling. I like it a lot. In a way. Today it’s great, because it’s not more than one-day break from each other.

I’m scared shitless of losing her. She’s really ALL I’ve got and EVERYTHING I’ve EVER wanted!!!!

And now the room is spinning…always fun getting dizzy…

I’ve quit going to my physical therapist, so it MIGHT have something to do with that. My mom wants me to have a break to just try to go the chiropractor again.

Now the room’s spinning so heavily, that I’ve gotta quit blogging and turn on my lights. Have a nice…something!

One response

  1. >Kan jeg skrive på norsk? Du trenger ikke være sjalu, men jeg skjønner deg. Og du er den peneste i hele verden. Elsker deg, kjæresten min!

    27/05/2010 at 23:28

Leave a Reply

