Something must break

>Idolize Yourself


>I’m in bit of a Billy Idol-period right now. Probably is because I recently bought the album “Idolize Yourself: The Very Best Of Billy Idol”.

I recently got myself a new hard disc drive. I recked my old one, by hitting my computer too hard. Instead of using Windows 7 or Windows Vista or something like that now, I’m using Ubuntu, because when I ordered the new hard drive, I forgot to think about operative system. Only bad thing about Ubuntu, is the handling of my iPod and scrobbling music to Last.fm.
Other than that, I’m now enjoying my day off just sitting in front of my computer, listening to Billy Idol and The Undertones and starting this blog. I kinda like making a new blog. Probably is why I’ve made a couple of them. But I got a good feeling for this one. I think it’ll be something quite special, and I quite enjoy dealing with it so far.
Leave a Reply

